Contact NUCLEAR POWER International

For general registration questions, contact:
Direct: +1-918-831-9160
Toll-Free: +1-888-299-8016

For exhibiting and sponsorship information, contact:

Lizzie Cohlmia
Canada, AL, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, KY, MA, ME, MD,
MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV Customers
Ph: +1-918-832-9298
E-mail: Lizziec@pennwell.com

Brian Bass
AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, IL, IN, KS, LA, MI,
MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OH, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY, Mexico Customers
Ph: +1-918-832-9225
Cell: +1-918-770-1329
E-mail: brianb@pennwell.com

Linda Fransson
International
Ph: +1 918-770-8616
E-mail: lindaf@pennwell.com

Exhibitor Services Managers:
Michael Donnell
Ph: +1-918-831-9707
E-mail: michaeld@pennwell.com

Claudette Hultzer
Ph: +44-1992-656-637                                 
E-mail: claudetteh@pennwell.com

For conference information, contact:
Andrea Harner, CMP
Ph: +1-918-831-9560
E-mail: nuclearconference@pennwell.com

For event information, contact:
Jennifer Lindsey, CMP
Senior Event Operations Manager
Ph: +1-918-832-9313
E-mail: jenniferl@pennwell.com

Amanda Wilson
Event Operations Manager
Ph: +1-918-831-9523
E-mail: amandaw@pennwell.com

For event marketing information, contact:
AnNicole Faeth
Marketing Manager
Ph: +1-918-832-9347
E-mail: annicolef@pennwell.com  

For print and digital advertising opportunities, contact:
Rick Huntzicker
National Brand Manager
Ph: +1-770-578-2688
E-mail: rickh@pennwell.com

For Career Fair exhibiting information contact:
Courtney Noonkester
Sales Manager
Ph: +1 918-831-9558
E-mail: courtneyn@pennwell.com

 

© 2014. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events