Contact NUCLEAR POWER International

For general registration questions, contact:
Direct: +1-918-831-9160
Toll-Free: +1-888-299-8016

For exhibiting and sponsorship information, contact:

Lizzie Cohlmia
Canada, AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA
Ph: +1-918-832-9298
E-mail: Lizziec@pennwell.com

Bill Langenheim
AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, HI, ID, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY, Mexico
CT, DE, DC, IL, IN, ME, MD, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WV, WI
Ph: +1-918-832-9256
Cell: +1-918-636-6686
E-mail: bill@pennwell.com

Linda Fransson
International
Ph: +46 317 999 023
E-mail: lindaf@pennwell.com

Juan Gimenez
South America
Ph:  + 54 11 4787 3817
Cell: + 54 911 6561 6165
E-mail: juang@pennwell.com

Natalia Gaisenok
Russia
Ph: +7 499 271 93 39
E-mail: nataliag@pennwell.com

Exhibitor Services Managers:
Michael Donnell
Ph: +1-918-831-9707
E-mail: michaeld@pennwell.com

Sarah Gardner
Ph: +1-918-831-9859
E-mail: sarahg@pennwell.com

Claudette Hultzer
Ph: +44-1992-656-637                                 
E-mail: claudetteh@pennwell.com

For conference information, contact:
Heather Williams, CMP
Ph: +1-918-831-9560
E-mail: nuclearconference@pennwell.com 

For event information, contact:
Jennifer Lindsey, CMP
Senior Event Operations Manager
Ph: +1-918-832-9313
E-mail: jenniferl@pennwell.com

Amanda Wilson
Event Operations Manager
Ph: +1-918-831-9523
E-mail: amandaw@pennwell.com

For event marketing information, contact:
Jessica Grier
Marketing Manager
Ph: +1-918-832-9272
E-mail: jessicag@pennwell.com

For print and digital advertising opportunities, contact:
Rick Huntzicker
National Brand Manager
Ph: +1-770-578-2688
E-mail: rickh@pennwell.com

For Career Fair exhibiting information contact:
Courtney Noonkester
Sales Manager
Ph: +1 918-831-9558
E-mail: courtneyn@pennwell.com

© 2014. PennWell Corporation. All Rights Reserved. PRIVACY POLICY | TERMS AND CONDITIONS | SITE MAP | PennWell Websites | PennWell Events